Leadership Team

Staff members at NATIVE HEALTH provide quality service and care toward each person they meet at our various locations.

Angela Young
Director of Administrative Services
Annie Yazzie


Brian Oliver
Information Systems Manager
Cody Nelson

Chief Financial Officer

Deanna Sangster

Chief Operating Officer

Emily Nielsen, LCSW

Behavioral Health Director

John Molina, MD, JD

Corporate Compliance Officer

Jordon Begay

Community Health and Wellness Director

Kaya Sarzynska, DDS

Dental Director

Patricia McKay
Practice Manager – Central Ave.
Susan Levy

Communications Coordinator, Volunteers and Community Involvement

Walter Murillo

Chief Executive Officer